Delicious homemade bread pizza

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Hellow every body,how are you all?I hope you will be well and good.Today the weather is too cold and its raining outside.
In winters I love to eat delious food.as usual today I cooked something spacial for my family.and I decided to share it with u friends.
I decided to share my post with you people,

       Befor starting my post I really appreciate the people who make this ecency programe,it is the best thing to make a chain and conectivity amoung the people for shareing thier thoughts,efforts,likes,and much more ,

       It will be good  if I share my recipy of delicious pizza here. Becouse today some guests are coming to my home, so for them I am making especial bread pizza.

             Here is my small effort for the begning of my post.

img_0.21229050527114016.jpg

First of all the I want to tell the ingredients which are required for the recipy,
1- Chiken breast pieces(boiled),
2- Sliced bread(one packet )
3- Green capcycam (one)
4- An onion(medium size)
5- Soya sauce
6- Chili sauce
7- Vinagar
8- Tomato ketchup (chili garlic falvered)
9- Pizza cheese
10- Mayonees
11- Oil
12- Salt and paper
These are the things which I
used to make my pizza,

MATHORD OF COOKING !

img_0.7540252057582545.jpg

Firts of all I washed the meat well and boiled it in a pan,I added some salt and paper in it.when it was cooked well then I took the chicken pieces with little amount of oil in a frying pan.

I fried the chicken pieces until it truns brown.now I chopped the onion and add it on the chicken which was cooking in the pan, I add the chopped green capsicum in it,and cooked it for 3minuts, after that I added some soya sauce,chilli sauce,salt,paper,vinagar acording to my desire.

     you can add more chilles and spicies acording to your choice  and also can add some vegitables if you want.

the topping of pizza is ready.

  Now lets move towords the bread.but befor I make the pizza ,I truned on the microvave owan on 200°c temperature to get ready for the pizza for 5 minuts.

And on the other hand I stared putting the sauce on the bread.I cut the sides of the bread slice and put them on the owan tray. and then I greased the try with oil befor placing the bread slices on it.

    The first layer off tomato ketchup on the breat slices was done by me ,and now I put some fried chicken with onion and spices on every slice of the bread which I cooked befor and the final but very important and necessary  ingredient is the pizza cheese,I put required amounts of cheese on every  bread piece and now the pizza is ready to go into the owan.i put the pizza tray in the owan for about  10-15 minuts and my pizza is ready to be served.

img_0.27993784540532907.jpg

      I hope you enjoyed my recipe and my post,my english is not Queen's    english, I write simple and easy  but I try my best to make you understand what I want to say.

So plz wish me luck for the next post by wrising your thumps up,becouse your appreciation gives me strenght to continue my efforts.
thank you all for giving your important time for my post.stay blessed,