You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW TIE UP POST: "What does success look like from a spiritual perspective?"

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Congratulations to all of you for your excellent publications. I have not been able to participate in the last rounds, but I was hoping to do it in this one, but I see that the opportunity is over. But reading the summary I agree with you @eco-alex, it's great how despite the differences you can agree on important things.

I loved when they relate success with "happiness " and how "when you have nothing and you feel you have everything ". For me that makes a great summary of the topic.

These days I heard this masterful phrase that made me see more clearly the meaning of what happiness is, simply to be satisfied. Someone who is satisfied does not feel that he lacks anything, so he can be content with what he is and has (be it little or much), that's what I call being successful.

Excellent question and excellent answers. I congratulate you all 😉.