EcoTrain Question of the Week Season 8 # 1 | "What actions have you taken in your life that led to positive changes?"

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I have dedicated myself to taking care of my Garden

"Our body is our garden and our will is our gardener"

_ William Shakespeare

Image created by @marlenyaragua with own photographs


Source

A season that is going to take us deep into our inner world

Every day, at sunrise, I say this sentence:

"Grateful to be able to look at this new dawn and to be able to share with the Universe"

@marlenyaragua

It is my way of being grateful for a new day, for a new opportunity of life, for a new chance to be my best version as a spiritual being, as a human being and as a social being.

Greetings dear readers


This week I join the @ecotrain Community in asking. It starts a new season in which we are going to share our perception in relation to topics that will take us, in a beautiful/complex/fun journey to our inner self, the place where absolutely all our answers lie.

The Question is

'What actions have I taken in my life that have led to positive changes?'

It is my pleasure to share my insights in relation to this week's question. Our perception depends on our philosophy of life, our beliefs, creed, tastes and passions, our academic and spiritual background, our values and principles and even our fears. So when I share with you my perception of life in relation to this question, my answer is related to these aspects.

I will tell you that the first thing I did was to come to understand the reason why I had come to be in the condition I was in for those days when I had to make decisions. I got sick and the doctors were prescribing medicines, those medicines were making me much sicker, I was taking up to 16 medicines every day. I became intoxicated for three months until one morning I made a decision. I started to talk to myself. My children were busy and I was practically alone at home all day. That morning I said to myself the following sentence:

"It can't be that my intelligence can only give me the opportunity to have a university degree and graduate studies. Being intelligent does not help me to manage or manage my life. I must be smart to know what to do to get out of this hole that I alone have dug and I must get out of this situation.

That day I made the decision not to take medicine ever again and I decided to change the way I laugh.

That same morning I phoned my daughter in Caracas and told her that I was not going to take any more medicine. She was immediately alarmed and within 48 hours she was at my house to prevent me from stopping the treatment. I took advantage of her visit and talked to my two sons and my daughter. I spoke with the father of my children and told him about my decision. We had been divorced for more than 20 years at that time; however, I have never stopped sharing any information related to my children and we had a minor child. After the family meeting, I contacted my neurosurgeon and told him about my decision. He obviously disagreed and I told him:

I am informing you of what I am going to do because you as doctors never agreed and each one prescribed a medicine without taking into account that some of those medicines had side effects that affected me another organ or system and I became much sicker with the intake of some medicines. I promise you that I am going to change the way I feel, the way I see life, the way I laugh and I am even going to dedicate myself to love my Being totally. I am going to love myself as a spiritual being. I will love and take care of my body which is the temple of my Soul and I will take care of myself as a social being so that my actions do not destroy my life essence or affect the balance and peace of my Being.

A very complex path began. The path where I dedicated myself to love myself, to take care of my thoughts, my memories, my sensations and emotions so that all my thoughts and memories would never negatively affect my humanity and my vital energy. I dedicated myself to me. I dedicated myself to love my garden, my body, my mind, my Soul. I began to care for my garden and it became an exquisite passion to dedicate myself to caring for my garden as myself. I decided to inspire my transformation in Mother Earth. I decided to bring my thoughts, my speech and my actions into the greatest synchronicity and thus achieve the balance of my Being.

My evolution as a spiritual being, as a human being and as a social being began. Each process gave me the possibility of exquisite learning. Evolution on a spiritual level is a journey ... sometimes mind-blowing and fascinating... sometimes it is done in company ... sometimes it is done alone ... On some days it is done awake as a conscious being at other times it is done asleep as a spiritual being. Sometimes that journey resembles a hell, alienating, unbearable and even confusing, where desolation is the main course on many occasions ... However, the journey is still a beautiful path of learning ... awakening as a spiritual being is the most liberating, terrifying and expansive journey there can be ... in achieving my evolution as a spiritual being, I have also achieved transformations in my humanity, all positive for my Being.

Today I am a healthy, prosperous woman, who loves and shares every day with the Universe and with all the beings I love and respect. I am a successful woman who walks a beautiful path of learning every day of her life. Fortunately I do not use synthetic medicines and I allow my food to be my greatest medicine. I prepare my food with healthy food produced without agrochemicals. I love to share and dedicate every day of my life to take care of myself as I take care of my garden. That vital space that energises my Being and inspires my life.

That is why I share with you this phrase of the Master William Shakespeare.

Grateful for all the days I have lived

We are Energy ... Energy transforms!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

It has been a pleasure to share with you the question of the week proposed by Ecotrain Community

Grateful for all the days lived

Photographs by @marlenyaragua


Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until a next post

My networks and interactive platforms

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Taking care of the garden well will make it seems as if you are taking care of yourself also and am glad you are better than before

@mayorkeys

Yes, I am much better than before because my greatest wealth and prosperity is being healthy ...

I share your joy with the Universe so that your Blessings and mine may multiply in peace, love, joy, abundance, prosperity and healing

Grateful!

 2 years ago  

Glad to hear. Sending greetings from here