FINALLY REGISTERED FOR AN ONLINE MOBILE LESSON

in ecoTrain2 years ago

There is this saying that everyone will continue to learn till he is no more and I was able to understand what is meant by that because I couldn't figure out what it is before but after I mingle online I was drawn to accept that saying. For the past weeks, I have been taking photographs of nature, object and all other things which I have come across so I saw that there are some potentials in me which I have to build up and the only way I can improve is by looking for a professional teacher who can always guide me through.

Screenshot_2021-11-12-23-02-18-350_com.gbwhatsapp.jpg

I build up the courage to go to the social media to look for how I can learn more and I saw a guy post of mobile photography which I do see as a system edit but everything was done with mobile phone and he wrote online that he will be holding an online training for three days on mobile photography and I was happy seeing that because it will surely boost my learning and also that is what I needed before so everything works for good.

Screenshot_2021-11-12-23-02-48-672_com.gbwhatsapp.jpg

I chatted up the guy and he told me I am going to pay some fee in other to register, I didn't think about it twice, I paid the money and the class started two days ago. We were told to download some apps which will be used to make those editing since then I have been on that and I know with time I will get more better.

Screenshot_2021-11-12-23-03-03-288_com.gbwhatsapp.jpg

So in some few days I will be posting some of my work online here so you guys can check it out.