[ING-ESP] QUESTION OF THE WEEK SEASON 10.3 / PREGUNTA DE LA SEMANA TEMPORADA 10.3

in ecoTrain2 years ago

coffee_gbabfead84_1920.jpg
fuente



_miangel100pre_bienvenida.jpg


Hello to everyone in the ecotrain community by answering the question "What habits or addictions, both good and bad, have you developed and would you like to get rid of? . Which invites us to reflect a little on those habits or bad habits that sometimes we end up justifying, not to recognize that it is a bad habit and that affects us negatively. Well, to get into this topic, I did a little google search. Habits and bad habits. And I want to tell you that I found this document that talked about the 10 most common bad habits. And I realized that from this, I have 3 bad habits that I recognize.

10 Most Common Bad Habits
These are 10 of the most common bad habits that occur in people's behavior:

  • Getting too little sleep
  • Not exercising
  • Blaming others if something goes wrong
  • Temporary solutions instead of definitive solutions
  • Procrastination
  • Bad health habits: smoking, drinking, drugs, unhealthy eating.
  • Talking without knowing.
  • Impunctuality
  • Interrupting when someone is talking.
  • Lying or making excuses to get out of trouble.
    .

BLAMING OTHERS WHEN SOMETHING GOES WRONG.
A few years ago I recognize that I had one that was very strong which was not assuming my responsibility which in this list would be the one of: ¨blaming others if something goes wrong ¨.
And one night in a teaching in the church where I congregate, I was confronted about this, I remember that in that opportunity was when I wrote the "poem I am my responsible" of which I already spoke in another publication.
At that time it was not easy to stop blaming someone else for what happened to me. In every thing that happened to me my mind quickly looked for several excuses not to assume any failure.
I must say that since I began to understand that the final result of what happens to me will always be my responsibility, then it is easier, because by assuming my responsibility reduces the chances of making a conflict of everything, because now I see things from another perspective.
IMPUNTUALITY
Another bad habit that I recognize that I still have, is that of unpunctuality, with this I feel that I have an internal struggle because when I am punctual I feel that I waste time and I recognize that it has become a little difficult because I am committed to many things. I work formally and also at home with Corti sewing and until recently I had other responsibilities that I gave up, trying to improve. Because when I arrived at an activity and did not start at the scheduled time it made me very angry.
For a seamstress, time is very valuable, and half an hour that an activity is delayed makes me think: "I would have already finished that piece and here I am.
I would have finished that piece by now and here I am sitting here...!
Sometimes I have taken something with me to advance tasks, for example when I have to baste, but very seldom can I do that, since most of the time I need to go straight to the sewing.
But I know I have to change because sometimes I have missed important things and even though it has only been a few times punctuality is something that says a lot about a person.
To attack this problem I have made some changes, for example I have given up several of the responsibilities that I had gotten into and that were causing me a lot of stress, for example activities in my sector, among others.

PROCRASTINATION
Another bad habit is the procrastination I think these 3 are closely related. I saw it also on this list and I think it is another bad habit I have to fight with.
Well and with the help of my daughter, who is somewhat my assistant in sewing we have attacked this point, she is creating a planner for me to help me be more organized, and this has helped me a bit.
And I know that as one corrects things, one discovers new defects if one wants to improve.
And well, I have decided to be better every day and take advantage of every opportunity that sometimes I think I miss, because of this kind of behaviors or bad habits.
And I am no longer willing to let blessings slip away by resisting change.
So I often say to God, help me to understand what is hurting my life and change what I need to change.

ADDICTIONS
In the case of addictions, caffeine is the only one I can talk about, I think it is the one that brings me by the hand, because I do not see it as an addiction and even less that it harms me, since I grew up getting up every morning, when the aroma of coffee that my mom was making would sneak into my room at four or five in the morning, because before leaving for work my mom would leave breakfast and a delicious coffee ready.
When I was 17 years old I got sick with an infection and kidney stones and by medical recommendations I had to give up black drinks, artificial games, among others. At that time it was easy for me to give up all these, because of the trauma caused by the pain of suffering from kidney stones, that was the incentive at the same time.
It was also easy for me to learn the habit of drinking water in the morning when I got up and during the day, since I did not do it.
After a few months of recovery I went back to coffee, a tacit one in the mornings, of course now after drinking one or two glasses of water.
And I feel that the consumption is in a controlled manner once or twice a day, but I have not been able to give it up completely and in these days that I was forbidden to drink it again, I have not been able to stop drinking it completely.

Although I have tried to control the consumption of coffee, in fact I stopped making coffee at home, but when I go out it is a little complicated because most of the places where you go, they give you a cup of coffee.
And in principle there were no problems with that because according to me it was not much, but I think it was enough, enough to create a dependency.
And just these days I went to the doctor for a problem in my breast and they forbade me to drink coffee, among other things. Since then I realized that it is stronger than I thought, because even when I have reduced my coffee consumption, I could only last one day since then without drinking a cup of coffee.
Well I will have to replace it with some tea while my body detoxifies from caffeine.
Well I hope that after writing it here it will become easier.

This week's question was very good, thanks for this contest that brings the ecotrain community that more than a contest is a confrontation therapy.
Finally, I would like to share this biblical quote that encourages me a lot
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
Philippians ch. 4: 13



separador_miangel100pre.png


Hola a todos en la comunidad de ecotrain respondiendo a la pregunta ¿Que hábitos o adicciones, tanto buenas como malas, has desarrollado y de las que te gustaría deshacerte? La cual nos invita a reflexionar un poco sobre esos hábitos o malos hábitos que a veces terminamos justificando, para no reconocer que es un mal hábito y que nos afecta negativamente. Bueno para adentrarme un poco a este tema, eche una buscadita en google. Hábitos y malos hábitos. Y les quiero comentar, que encontré este documento que hablaba de los 10 malos hábitos más comunes. Y me di cuenta que de esto, tengo 3 malos hábitos que reconozco.

10 Malos hábitos más comunes
Estos son 10 de los malos hábitos más comunes que se presentan en el comportamiento de las personas:
• Dormir poco
• No hacer ejercicio
• Culpar a otros si algo sale mal
• Soluciones temporales en lugar de soluciones definitivas
• Dejar todo para después
• Malos hábitos de salud: fumar, tomar, drogarse, comer no sano.
• Hablar sin saber.
• Impuntualidad
• Interrumpir cuando alguien está hablando.
• Mentir o poner pretextos para salir del problema.

CULPAR A OTROS CUANDO ALGO SALE MAL
Hace unos años reconozco que tenía uno que era muy fuerte que era no asumir mi responsabilidad que en esta lista sería el de: ¨culpar a otros si algo sale mal ¨
Y una noche en una enseñanza en la iglesia donde me congrego, fui confrontada sobre esto, recuerdo que en esa oportunidad fue cuando escribí el ¨poema yo soy mi responsable¨ del que ya le hable en otra publicación.
En ese entonces no fue nada fácil dejar de echarle la culpa a otro por lo que me pasaba. En cada cosa que me pasaba mi mente rápidamente buscaba varias excusas para no asumir cualquier fracaso.
Debo decir que desde que comencé a entender que el resultado final de lo que me pase siempre será mi responsabilidad, entonces es más fácil, porque al asumir mi responsabilidad se reduce las posibilidades de hacer un conflicto de todo, porque ahora veo las cosas desde otra la perspectiva.
IMPUNTUALIDAD
Otro mal hábito que reconozco que todavía tengo, es el de la impuntualidad, con este siento que tengo una lucha interna porque cuando soy puntual siento que pierdo el tiempo y reconozco que se me ha hecho un poco difícil debido a que me comprometo en muchas cosas. Trabajo formalmente y además en casa con Corti costura y hasta hace poco tenía otras responsabilidades a las que renuncie, tratando de mejorar. Porque cuando llegaba a una actividad y no comenzaba a la hora pautada me causaba mucha rabia.
Ya que para una costurera el tiempo es muy valioso, media hora que se retrase una actividad me hace pensar.
¡Ya hubiera terminado aquella pieza y aquí estoy sentada…!
Algunas veces me he llevado algo para adelantar tareas, ejemplo cuando hay que hilvanar, pero muy pocas veces se puede hacer eso, ya que la mayoría de las veces se necesita ir directo a la costura.
Pero sé que debo cambiar porque algunas veces me he perdido de cosas importantes y aunque solo han sido algunas veces también la puntualidad es algo que dice mucho de la persona.
Para atacar este problema he hecho algunos cambios como por ejemplo he renunciado a varias de las responsabilidades en las que me había metido y me estaban generando mucho estrés, ejemplo actividades en mi sector, entre otros.

DEJAR TODO PARA DESPUÉS
Otro mal hábitos es el DEJAR TODO PARA DESPUÉS creo que estos 3 están muy relacionados. Lo vi también en esta lista y creo que es otro mal hábito con el que tengo que luchar.
Bueno y con la ayuda de mi hija, que es un tanto mi asistente en la costura hemos atacado este punto, ella me está creando una agenda que me ayude a ser más organizada, y esto me ha ayudado un poco.
Y sé que a medida que uno va corrigiendo cosas, descubre nuevos defectos si quiere mejorar
Y bueno me he propuesto ser cada día mejor y aprovechar cada oportunidad que a veces creo que se van, debido a este tipo de conductas o malos hábitos.
Y ya no estoy dispuesta a seguir dejando escapar las bendiciones por resistirme al cambio.
Así que seguido le digo a Dios, ayúdame a entender lo que daña mi vida y cambiar lo que tenga que cambiar.

ADICCIONES
En el caso de las adicciones, la cafeína es de la única de la que puedo hablar, creo que es la que me trae de una mano, porque no la veo como una adicción y menos que me perjudique, si desde niña crecí levantándome cada mañana, cuando el aroma del café que estaba haciendo mi mamá se colaba hasta los cuarto a las cuatro o cinco de la mañana, ya que antes de salir al trabajo mi mama dejaba el desayuno y un rico café listo.
A los 17 años me enferme con una infección y cálculo en los riñones y por recomendaciones médicas tuve que dejar las bebidas negras, juegos artificiales, entre otros. En ese momento se me hizo fácil dejar todo estos, por el trauma que me causo el dolor al sufrir de cálculo en los riñones, ese era el incentivo a la misma vez
También me fue fácil aprender el hábito de tomar agua en las mañanas al levantarme y durante el día, ya que no lo hacía.
Después de algunos meses ya recuperada volví al café, una tácita en las mañanas, claro ahora después de tomar uno o dos vasos de agua.
Y siento que el consumo es de manera controlada una o dos veces al día, pero dejarlo totalmente no he podido y en estos días que otra vez me lo prohibieron no he podido dejar de tomarlo por completo.

Aunque he tratado de controlar el consumo de café, de hecho deje de hacer café en mi casa, pero al salir se me complica un poco porque a la mayoría de las partes donde uno va, le brindan una tacita de café.
Y en principio no había problemas con eso porque según yo no era mucho, pero creo que si era bastante, lo suficiente como para crear una dependencia
Y precisamente en estos días que fui al médico por un problema en mi seno y me prohibieron entre otras cosas tomar café. Desde entonces me di cuenta que es más fuerte de lo que yo pensaba, porque aun cuando he reducido otro tanto el consumo de café, solo un día pude aguantar desde entonces sin tomar una taza de café
Bueno tendré que sustituirlo por algún té mientras se desintoxica mi cuerpo de la cafeína
Bueno esperó que después de escribirlo aquí se haga más fácil.

Estuvo muy buena la pregunta de esta semana gracias por de este concurso que trae la comunidad de ecotrain que más que un concurso es una terapia de confrontación.
Ya para terminar compartir esta cita bíblica que me anima mucho
Todo lo puedo en cristo que me fortalece.
Filipenses cap. 4: 13

Thank you for reading my publication.
Gracias por leer mi publicación.

This is original content.
Este es contenido original.

This text was translated in translator Deepl .

Este texto se tradujo en traductor Deepl..

image credits to pixabay.
creditos de imagen a pixabay.



_miangel100pre_despedida.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I was glued to your post till the end. There are good habits that we should keep working on to improve our lives, so also, the bad ones are to get rid of or be eliminated. Though, it is not always easy in the beginning but when one is determined to stop such bad habits because they are damaging our body system, they will have to stop such. Thank you for taking us through your bad habits and changes are already done to them.

hola @princessbusayo muchísimas gracias me anima mucho tu comentario y gracias por tu apoyo y por leer mi publicación . bendiciones y un abrazo desde Venezuela

I really enjoyed your story, addiction is the worst thing that can ever happen to a person because, there is nothing no one will say that will get to your head untill you start seeing side effects, and even on that side effects, you'll still be tempted to do them.

But as you have rightly said, we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us...

Thanks for shearing.
It is well with every part of your body from now hence forth, in JESUS NAME, AMEN!

hola @zara09 muchisimas gracias por tus palabras .. si lo mejor es que tenemos esta promesa filipense 4 13 .. bueno un abrazo desde el oriente de Venezuela

You are very welcome @miangel100pre

Congratulations @miangel100pre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!