You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter melon marmalade, orgonite ice experiment & how to make real cat food 🐱

in ecoTrain2 years ago (edited)

Wow, lots been going on! I could really do with some fasting of suicidal social media (my autocorrect knows the deal! 😅). Can't see it happening any time soon, though.

As an additional thought, I'm curious to see a repeat of the organite and ice experiment. Knowing that freezing items often has different outcomes for the same substance, I would be eager to try three glasses, with the organite on just the one to see if the results repeat and if the are differences in the other two when compared with each other.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

haha! Damn these mind-reading autocorrect bots! Yeah, a little bit of computer box fasting from time to time will enrich ones experience of both worlds.

Good call with an additional experiment for the organite. I didn't mention but we actually did the same test twice and got the same results. But I also considered removing all the organite from the house before freezing another glass because I feel sure the effects go beyond a few cms.

For now our freezer is too full to fit even one glass! One of our giant pumpkins was going soft so the remains are currently taking up all the space ;)

A few soups later it will be time...

So many experiments, so little room! 😆