After a long time my younger brother came to school

in ecoTrain3 years ago

My younger brother doesn’t want to come to school alone today because of the long school holidays. So today I came to his school with my younger brother.

IMG_20210913_125100.jpg

The school was closed for a long time due to the coronavirus. Now the school-college has been reopened due to the coronavirus. My younger brother is in class four. He doesn't want to come to school today. He says I will not go alone. I came to his school with.

IMG_20210913_125152.jpg

I came in front of the school gate. Our rickshaw stopped. We came by rickshaw. I will let my younger brother inside his school gate. I will talk to his sirs today. So that my younger brother can be well educated so that he can become a good student and serve the country.

IMG_20210913_125119.jpg

Then I came to the market in the evening with my younger brother. To buy him a new notebook pen book. The school-college was closed for a long time due to coronavirus. So his notebook does not have pen books. That's why the sirs have asked me to buy their notebook pens today. So I came to the market with him.

Sort:  

Wow..
Beautiful
You are a nice brother.
I remember when i had to take my brother to school...