By the side of the field in nice weather in the afternoon

in ecoTrain3 years ago

This afternoon I came to our field and saw my older sister came. They were taking pictures. I talked to them.

IMG_20210915_094008.jpg

Our village has a huge field. Perfect for playing on the field. This field is used for sports every day. Today I came to the field in the afternoon and saw that there was no sport today. But today the big apura of our village is getting pictures there. I went to their side and talked to them, I felt very good.

IMG_20210915_094051.jpg

So I asked my younger sister to come to the field. My younger sister came to the field with my younger brother. My younger brother is very happy to come to the field. He is very happy to get such a free place.

IMG_20210915_094022.jpg

This field is used for many purposes. The farmers of the village let their paddy dry here. Which is why the field is always good and the side of the field is really nice because there are green plants all around. You can enjoy the beauty of nature.

Specialy🌹🌹🌹 Thanks visiting my post.