I have come to visit Mama's house

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, I am very well, today I am going to share with you who had fun at my mama's house.

IMG_20210903_100648.jpg

My uncle's house is in the village next to us, 5 kilometers away from our village, our uncle's house is a huge crop field after our village, there is a small river just across this crop field, my uncle's house is across this river, today I came to my uncle's house my uncle's house is very beautiful Mama's house is very beautiful to see the village. Today I came to Mama's house and I was very happy to see Mama's beautiful house.

IMG_20210903_100625.jpg

Today I am going to Mama's house with my younger brother. My Mama wants to stay home with my younger brother for a long time. I went out on the street with him and got tired of walking so now we are sitting for the car. He is waiting, but he is very wicked and has a lot of intelligence.

Sort:  

your brother is so cute. What's his name?

My brother name is Md. Baizit hasan