It's a lot of fun to make your own recipes and eat them.

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you, I have made the recipe with my own hands. It's a lot of fun to eat handmade recipes.

IMG_20210912_125122.jpg

I thought after a long time that today I will make a quick recipe. So I went to the market and bought all the ingredients for making recipes. After buying it, I took all the necessary steps to make the recipe in my home oven.

IMG_20210912_125138.jpg

It takes a lot to make a recipe. So I started cooking recipes with the help of my older sister.My older sister helped me a lot. For which I have the courage to create a recipe today.

IMG_20210912_125107.jpg

I feel very good thinking that I will eat the hotpot after a long time. My favorite is to make the chatpot with my own hands. I love to eat hotpot so today I am preparing to make hotpot at home. My elder sister is helping me. Which is why I started cooking the hotpot. My older sister told me that all things are given to me by my elder sister.

IMG_20210912_125210.jpg

The hotpot is cooked. I put the chutney in some bowls. We will all eat together. We all eat the hotpot together. So I put the hotpot in all the bowls.

IMG_20210912_125154.jpg

We have all started eating the hotpot together. I eat too, I feel very good. Today I learned to cook the hotpot from my sister and I like to cook the hotpot by myself.

Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post🌺.

Sort:  

It looks so deliciously! Congrats for the nice dish ! Yummy 😋

Thanks lot