There are many shops on the side of the road

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am very well. Today I am going to share with you about the beautiful environment in our city.

IMG_20210918_123356.jpg

Our city is a very beautiful city. There are many shops along the streets of this city. Today I was walking along the side of the road. On the way I saw many good shops sitting on the sidewalk. They are getting along very well with everyone. Many people are buying things from them.

IMG_20210918_123328.jpg

The streets of the city have become very busy. Everyone is moving as if the city has regained its life as before. There is always a crowd of people traveling by road.

IMG_20210918_123341.jpg

I went to a store and there were a lot of toys so I bought some toys from this store. I was very happy to see the toys in the store for my younger brother. There were many beautiful little children's toys.