You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You A 'Hugger Or A Shrugger' In These Pandemic Times?'

in ecoTrain4 years ago

One of the best things that you can diring this pandemic is to be in a garden. I envy you for having a garden where you can kill time and enjoy yourself.

They might bot see your beautiful smile again for now. They will see it after since you have that pretty smile you said.

By the way, isn't the hugging makes you afraid? But anyway it depends on people how to handle this.

Sort:  

Welcome to my blog @mrnightmare89!

I'm usually in touch with my garden... is a revitalizing therapy every day ... and these days I stay at home much longer ... much more time I spend in contact with my living space ...

From your commentary I will highlight the following words ...

"By the way, isn't the hugging makes you afraid?"

The best way to protect ourselves from the neurotoxic agent (COVID-19) is to be able to disable its action ...
First, if our vibrational level is high... it can never have any beffect on us. as soon as it arrives it dies ... because of our high frequency ...in addition, if the pH of our organism is basic, it can never act on us ... in a basic environment it dies ... Therefore, although I comply with the norms and actions established in our country, my beloved Venezuela, I comply with the safeguard ... from my interior I establish the armor to all beings that try to invade my humanity
...

Grateful for your visit ...