You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW 9.8 "If I could ask God ONE question and God would give me an immediate answer, what question would that be?

in ecoTrain2 years ago

True, we have to keep learning and evolving. Every life time new lessons and new beginnings. But if I had a choice to learn these lessons out of this physical body I would any day prefer to do that and never want to come back again

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

apparently not love <3 ! i feel your pain too.. but.. i think we chose all of this however crazy that may sound.. but its hard.. its seems really hard.. i know! <3

 2 years ago  

Yes, absolutely. We chose it, but this time I am going to remember this, to not come back again...hehehe

 2 years ago  

isnt that what you said last time? 😀

 2 years ago  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 oops I did it again.....

 2 years ago  

no problem! its fun, each time its just a little bit different