What's in My Garden Day#33 Harvesting Eggplants For Breakfast

in ecoTrain4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hivians,

For my daily blogs, I will show to you of what's in my garden.

Today I will start and show it to you.

Day#33 Harvesting Eggplants for Breakfast

My wife said that it is now good to harvest the eggplants.

wxb5lq.jpg

We decided to harvest 3 pieces of eggplants for our breakfast. It is my wife who harvested the 3 pieces of eggplants.

w2wu35.jpg

She's very happy to harvest the eggplants. Because we will have dish for our breakfast.

smqv14.jpg

Our baby and I are helping her to harvest. We are holding the harvested eggplants.

jxr7qy.jpg

We have harvested 3 pieces of fresh eggplants from my garden.

ez9z7r.jpg

We only harvested three pieces because one is for me, one is for my wife and one is for my sister. Our baby eat only a little.

My wife cooked tortang talong for our breakfast.

sf753m.jpg

The eggplants in my garden solve our breakfast meal.

See you on my next day showing to you all of what's on my garden.

Yours truly,

@nielbing