Introduce my self with this platform...

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Hello friends how are you?I hope you all great,i am also great by the grace of almighty Allah.

Today i am going to introduce my self,with this platform, Actually i like this platform and also like the rules of this platform.

So friends let's do introduce:

FB_IMG_16302364492759619.jpg

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Hi this is @nrm

  • N-Nur
  • R-Rahoman
  • M-Mokarrom
I am from Bangladesh,
I live in Chittagong,
My Village is Nakhal Para

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Let's explain more about me:

I am a small business man,i have a shop and the shop name is Benaroshi dress house.Since 1years i am working at my shop.

Beside my business i have do study, also now i want to work with this platform.Cause in my shop there have three man for maintain the shop,so i am agree to work here of my free optional time.Cause i like to work for that i selecte this platform.

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My family amd others :

I am one of the big son of my parents, although we are two brothers, my younger brother studing class 10th.My mom is housewife,and my father is an another big business men in our Chittagong.

FB_IMG_16302340133720906.jpg

I have some friends, but in those friend i have a best friend who stay all time with me,and he introduce me this platform. Her name is a-h-p. He is also user of this platform although he don't work yet cause he have a big problem for that.

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Why i want to join im This platform :

Actually i have some experience in the blogging and photography,cause i am also a representative of Manob Barta newspaper. I have to provide some report to the newspaper, and that is the source of my blogging.

FB_IMG_16302340048665750.jpg

My another experience is photography, i have take pictures for makimg for the Manob Barta newspaper,and i also love to do photography of the nature.

I will share my photography and my blog with this platform, and if i got some reward from this platform it would be happyness for me.

FB_IMG_16302364384889356.jpg

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

No more today about me, i have already explain my self and that is enough for verify me that who i am.So friends stay safe and pray for me, also trying to support me,Have a good day.

Big thanks to all those who read my post,who like my post and who support my post.Bye.