Sky photography of my self,hope you like it.by @nrm

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Hello dear friends how are you?I am something sick what about you,hope all of great by the grace of almighty Allah.

  • Hello Sky Lover

    ### Today will share some sky photography for sky lover's, personally i like siy and i like to do photography of the sky.
    20210803_141010.jpg
    Pic 1
    ### Some time sky looks so great,some time it's looks different colours and different designs. We just looks and feel happy to watch this.
    20210803_140924.jpg
    Pic 2
    ### In the sky photography the best photography time is golden hour photography. Then the sky turn in to different type of colours and designs.
    20210803_140911.jpg
    Pic 3
    ### I think you all visit my post and like my post,so no more today stay safe all of you have a great day.

    Details Of My Photography

    CameraSmartphone
    CatagorySky (photography)
    Capture@nrm
    EditingNormally (keep originality)

    Big thanks to all nearest and all dearest people who support me pray for nothing to say any more.

Sort:  

Nice photography you have here
Thumbs up👍👍👍