There are many holdings in a papaya tree

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Hello Everyone

There are many presses on a pine tree. Papaya can be eaten in two ways. Ripe papaya can be eaten and raw papaya can be cooked and eaten. Bare and raw papaya contains many vitamins. Papaya is one of my favorite fruits. I planted a papaya tree in my house. That FIFA is stuck in the tree. I hope some papayas will ripen in a few days. Then I will be able to eat ripe papaya. And sometimes raw papaya is cooked with them.

IMG20210819110831.jpg

Nᴏ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ᴛᴏᴅᴀʏ,Hᴏᴘᴇ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀʟʟ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴍʏ ᴘᴏsᴛ.Aᴅᴠᴀɴᴄᴇ ᴛʜᴀɴᴋs ᴡʜᴏ ʀᴇᴀᴅ ᴍʏ ᴘᴏsᴛ ᴀɴᴅ sᴜᴘᴘᴏʀᴛ ᴍᴇ.


✓Follow me(If you want)
✓Vote me (as your wish)
✓Resteem (Optional)
✓Comment (Your great wish)

Thanks to all steemit friends for your great support.

BY @NRM

Sort:  

Congratulations @nrm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation