You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fermenting Fish Amino Acid for the Garden Crops | Loy Bukid

in ecoTrain2 years ago

you are indeed a good farmer. and I assure you that you will be rewarded with a good harvest, I just envy you for working hard to keep and prevent your family from spending more on foodstuff.

my dad was a great rice farmer I know back then we sell and even have enough to eat we spend less we never buy rice instead we sell and that was really helpful. he stopped because of health issues. am soon taking over fully. hopefully, the economy become favorable for me. thanks for this post friend.

Don't forget to vote, comment, and follow me.
Not yet on Hive? Earn while blogging.
Sign Up

I tried quite for some time to signup a new user and was told that they were out of ticket creation I don't really know how to go about it.

Sort:  

Yes, peakd/hiveonboard don't have much tickets to create accounts for referrals. A friend of mine tried ecency but is having issues with a poor IP quality error. I might remove that from my template moving forward, and just let others try the paid version, it's just $3 tho 😅

Yeah! But I did try the paid version it's directing me to pay with bitcoin Or hive they have made it very difficult now. I had more than five friends that are very much Interested in joining the platform but for this reason I have not been able to register them. Please they should make it easy so we can pay directly from our bank accounts that will be easy.

tbh I lost my job and is very saddening, it just fills me with heartaches and anxiousness, but I'm putting this experience as an opportunity to try live without alarm clocks and just wake up still full of hope and love. It is exhaustive to sulk and hate the system, better yet be productive and provide to my family through the resources not yet stripped away from me, which life and the earth 😅

Thank you bro, btw, good luck on your journey into farming, wishing you luck and abundance 🙏🏽