Sort:  

What an excellent story, my friend, like you, I dream of a sustainable farm, the difference is that you are well advanced and that makes me happy, observe the dedication that has placed the agriculture and diversification of items that have.

I can imagine how pleasant it is for you every time you harvest your crops, that's when you know it's worth the effort.

Well I say goodbye, I hope you continue to do great work on your land, blessings, have a great week! 👍

Thanks amestyj! It's of my parents, I just blog their hardwork, though I intend to follow their footsteps soon.

Hoping for your plans to be established soon too 🙏🏼

Asset 5.png

verde 2 profundida.png

Your post is wonderful and that's why it has been manually curated for @adiwathrive and mentioned in Diyocoi curing column of this week by @auelitairene.

Our project seeks to motivate our community to develop content in different branches of life. It doesn't matter if you speak English or Spanish, our foundation is based on the principles of balance, harmony and consciousness. Click here if you want to know more here. Our account is supported by @naturalmedicine and @imagenius, so our vote also rewards with and interesting amount of the LOTUS token.

If you want to join our project, delegate to @adiwathrive and receive our support with upvotes, reblogs, mentions and contests where you can win in HIVE and more. To Delegate Here!

We encourage you to use the #adiwa #lotus #naturalmedicine or #adiwathrive tags so we can always marvel at your posts and share them too.

Asset 4.png

You have received a vote from @fundaciondiyocoi and the curative trail associated with this account! thank you for sharing your values with us!

Adiwa!