Sort:  

This post is so amazing! That quote you started off with really made my evening here in Las Vegas. We have the same vision of growing indoors and that quote resembles my life to a certian degree.

I look forward to more of your posts! Have you explored or envisioned growing microgreens?

Microgreens are extremely nutrient dense, fast and easy to grow!

Much love my man and thanks for the follow!

Thanks dynamicgreentk!!

I have been watching Youtube videos about growing microgreens, hoping to try it soon. It would be a great addition to my daily diet if I can plan the batches every few days.

See you around Hive :)

 4 years ago  

great post! Its really good to see you show us how it can be done in an apartment,.. Many people dont realise how much you can do without a garden!.

thanks for sharing ;-)

Thanks eco-alex, had fun watching these plants grow. It's a good break from work-from-home setup where I'm pinned to my laptop and my devices.

 4 years ago  

This post has been submitted to the OCD community curation initiative for some great upvotes! OCD are currently supporting posts in HIVE communities! Congrats and keep posting great content, and thank you for sharing why you love the ecoTrain community!

Thanks ecoTrain and OCD teams ❤️🌿

Great job friend, stimulates people who have a scarce area for planting. Like you, I’ve always wanted a sustainable farm, it’s a life project for my family. It’s a pleasure to greet you, have a great week !

Thank amestyj! Farming is a joy to the heart, I hope we all grow sustainable farms and provide fresh produce for our family and others.