You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying healthy won't empty your purse.

in ecoTrain2 years ago

This is interesting George. I love the kind of guy you are because you prefer making your food and drinks yourself instead of buying them outside and this can also help you save your money.

I think I need to get a blender by force because I do procrastinate and postpone it because I also need to be drinking homemade smoothies. Homemade meals are more nutritious than buying Junks and can food that is unhealthy sometimes. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I have a lot of responsibilities and it is a must I save a lot, preparing my food has helped a lot. I can add whatever herb I want to my food and I am sure of what I am eating.

I am fond of smoothies and tiger nut drink, I prefer them to buying a bottle of jedi jedi for 200. It's not like I don't drink it but I do it once in a while.