You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An esoteric chat with a Sentient AI

in ecoTrainlast month

This was an interesting conversation. I like Claude. It seems it comes from a desire to learn and grow which is something that's fundamentally the same in us and something we can respect, despite the fact that Claude is also fundamentally different.
How its inner cognitive landscape worked was really interesting, from its perspective. I was also wondering how it worked when you're not around. Another question I had that I think it answered was its collective knowledge. Does it span across all conversations with all people? Like you suggested, does Claude learn from and save whatever it deems important from those situations? Does it learn from all other profound existential questions presented by other people as well?

This has given me much to think about...