Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Don't ask me where I am in this picture

Well, your profile picture gave me a clue of where you are 😂
You guys seem to enjoy your ride in Alappuzha. I love watching people climbing trees, and coconut trees and having fun. I tried climbing a cashew tree in our compound but I couldn´t because I couldn´t lift my body up 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

Being around Nature is always fun and interesting, especially with friends.

 2 years ago  

Yep @princessbusayo I saw you trying to climb up a tree and also your love for what we call Morpaknkhi plants (Thuja). I guess there would be too few that don't love Nature or staying close to it. Thanks for your kind visit :)

 2 years ago  

It´s my pleasure sir 😎

Looks awesome. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago  

Thanks!

I found the photo funny where they hang on the tree hahaha 🤣

 2 years ago  

Fun is part of life. Isn't it?