You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW: What is the biggest question or mystery in your life that until now you haven't had the answer to?

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Well, that's the magic. That's when every mystery happen. Because we don't know what will happen even doing everything right way.
For me, I'm okay with it. We can't change what is unchangable. So I try to do things right. Life will pay back as per.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hello my friend, thanks for dropping by. Yeah sometimes we can be Okay with it because thriving on uncertainty sometimes makes life really interesting but sometimes the burden of not knowing the outcome of some big decisions in our life is something I feel sometimes I don't need

What our life would be if we can see everything in advance? There will be no faith, no dependency, nothing. Maybe we will become act like robot if we get to see what would happen. Maybe mothers will not love their child because their child gonna betray them/ not meet their expectations in future.
I can understand your thoughts. But don't worry about it. Think these way. I hope you will find a lot clearer meaning of life.
Stay blessed!

 4 years ago  

Thanks so much for your thoughts towards this issue, I laud your perspective as well it's great to see your point of view from this angle. I'm glad you dropped by.