Who do you think fails God or man?

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Hello, my fellow friends on ecoTrain how are you doing today, hope you guys are doing great. Anyway I got something so special and amazing for us and I confidently believe you guys are going to love it, and I be so glad to have you guys make a comment on my post greetings from @salvictoria22.

Well, today I had thought of making a post here on this beautiful and mind blowing community of ours, actually there was no topic at the initial but suddenly I got this topic of mine which is "who do you think fails God or man" and then I decided to bring it here for us share out our views or ideas either about the topic. Seriously I so much thank God for bringing this community my way where by we come in to share out different ideas on what we understand or understood about a particular topic which could be probably difficult or easy.

Hopefully, I will be talking about a little idea on what I understand about the topic.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

God is never a man so he cant fail even the foolishness of God is more than the wiseness of men.
Thanks for sharing the nice post here.

 2 years ago  

God doesn't fail a man but man do with the ways they act. When we truly abide by God's word which He wanted, we would have everything in our possession. So, God doesn't fail but man does when they deviate from His ways.

 2 years ago  

our failure is never more powerful than our God, because an encounter with God's word is man's greatest need, therefore we must obey God rather than men.

That's so true, no matter how deep we've failed, once we can trace our way back to God, He's willing to help us.

Thanks for sharing this with us, I got value.