You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If there is God why there are Miseries ?

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I found nothing hurtful or offensive here Ayesha 😍 thank you for a lovely post examining the Will of God/Allah and the redirections you see him putting into our lives. A quick note on photo referencing... I can see you have attributed to the author...just the links go to general author page...for Dreemport please can you go one step further in your next submission and link directly to the individual photo page... your link goes to the author page but there are still lots of photos to sift through...so find the actual photo and click on it so it opens as the only photo on the screen and includes the photographer's name...then copy that URL and use that for your photo links. Thank you for posting in Dreemport 😘 !ALIVE

Sort:  

I have indicated my viewpoints but I was afraid that might be anyone may find them wrong but now I am satisfied. Thanks for this guide, I was attempting to credit the author but the way I adopted needs further advancement. I am glad you guided me 💖 lots of love, Sam,🤗😘

You are very welcome. Lots of love right back at you Ayesha 💗 !ALIVE

@ayesha-malik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have tried to act on your advice, the photographer page,( the link which I have inserted ) gets opened in this way
Screenshot_20220118-065915.png
But the individual image (which I have used) contains the same link ( I mean the same general step having all the images by that photographer)

ok I'll show you :-)
So first I follow your original link and get to the photographers page and then I go to the photo you selected and click on it. It takes me to this page
image.png

Then I select the URL on this page and pop it between the round brackets in the source code (making sure it starts with https once in the code) and the photgrapher's name between the square brackets to get a link like so
Danie Franco

Not sure why but I had to delete a bit of the URL once it copied across...but usually you don't have to)
Does that help?