You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter melon marmalade, orgonite ice experiment & how to make real cat food 🐱

in ecoTrain β€’ 2 years ago

Hey Alex! Always good to see you here. Are you still in India?

It was a dry fast for the first three days, then on to water and herbal teas for the remainder. Ever since I started sungazing, the subject of how much humans actually need physical food has fascinated me. It is unfortunate I live on the north facing side of a mountain so I can't get my fill of sunrises & sunsets from here to put HRM's sun-eating claims to the test. One day I will...

Is it organite or ogonite? Am confused now. I assumed orgone energy = orgonite. Figured you would have one. And yes, I would say it will only do wondrous things to drinking water. Was thinking about strapping one to the base of my seat to see if it makes any difference to the way I feel when I'm at my desk. I heard some people keep theirs in the fridge, making their food stay fresh for longer. It also helps plants grow I believe! Magical stuff :)

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

yes yes, still in India.. lapping up the heat and making crazy amounts of hummus and other foods.. i started selling it in a local shop .. gives me something to do.. especially now i stopped smoking i need some major distraction!

yeah probably its ogonite.. maybe theres more than one way of saying it.. what you showed is the same as mine.. except yours have a lovely tree in it!..

if i could move mountains, i would shift yours 90 degrees! sounds like it would solve a lot of issues for you :) <3

Yes please! A 90 degree mountain shift would be perfect :)