You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom hunt, autumn harvesting & our old friend The Stone House

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Thanks for the beats man! Loving it :)

And thanks too for the toothpaste tips. Am currently using a mix of raw virgin coco oil, peppermint oil & baking soda. Which is great but doesn't seem to be repairing anything. So I will mix it up a bit this winter! My neem leaves are dry now and I realise I will have to do a few more harvests. It takes a lot of leaf to make one small cup of powder...

Sort:  

a small cup of powder is all you need my friend

Hello again brother.

I trust life is treating you well.

My borax powder finally arrived from Turkey this morning!

But now that I have all the ingredients I find myself unsure of how to mix them. Any guidance in this matter would be most welcome.

It is an unrelated subject but I wrote one post this year which felt more important than all the rest by a long shot, because it is relevant for anyone who grows anything. And not all that difficult to re-create electroculture techniques on a budget (as described in the two posts which follow this one).

https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@samstonehill/electroculture-a-synthesis-of-free-energy-and-agriculture-how-to-grow-massive-vegetables

All the best for the new year!

IMG_1780.jpeg