You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I built a secret house in the woods with no budget (in 80 days) 🏑

in ecoTrain β€’ 3 years ago

When you reach out to me in this way it fills my heart up with such warmth and gratitude. And this really helps the manifestation process! Thank you brother πŸ™πŸ» Your experience will be invaluable to us and your company a breath of fresh air. We will of course look after all your food & shelter needs. Aiming to get @eco-alex over here too when the time is right.

Sort: Β 

Yes, I have a very strong feeling something amazing is coming together. I've been wanting to visit those guys in Portugal too, and get involved with their projects. But it seems the longer it takes, the more other things spring up, and soon there will be tons of such projects all over the place. Which means even more reasons for me to get over there. (Plus, it's getting high time I see Europe again!)

I love how what is happening in the world does not block in any way your intention to travel. Indeed I have noticed how the majority of people don't seem comfortable to attempt travelling now, even when their local restrictions are temporarily lifted. While others like @amico.sports just rocked up at my doorstep from Italy a month ago, on his way to Spain, with not a care in the world about supposed restrictions ;)

Europe is waiting for you eagerly brother!

Last year in May, when my French friends flew home from Mexico, they had no idea if there was going to be any transport to their home town. They live close to Bordeaux, but flew into Paris, of course. They didn't know if there were any inland flights, or trains, or buses, but they were determined to walk across France if necessary. And as for borders, sure some of them may be "closed", but I highly doubt they will bring back the barbed wire fence (... for now at least). So yeah, I'm not worried much myself about travel restrictions.