You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa's little helper creates free energy just in time for Christmas! (how to charge infinite car batteries for free)

in ecoTrainlast year

Like I said in my post, I don't think what I am doing here is anything new or amazing. It's actually just old info, still taught at school in some places, but people seem content these days to know the information without ever taking action to see what else they can learn from it. It feels to me like people believe all the great things have been discovered already. And while this may be true that is not to say that they cannot be re-investigated. Sometimes the most amazing things have been left hiding in plain sight.

I also heard about the water powered car. That, it would seem, was too much for the establishment to take. Earth batteries on the other hand they seem okay with us having. Which is great news!