Sort:  

WOW, I particularly love black figs! 😋
But everything else is wonderful too... cat included! 😍
!tip & !BEER 🍻

They are incredibly tasty and I wish there was a way to preserve them as they are! I picked a load of them yesterday during a walk around the village to establish the best trees ;) There are sooooooo many!

I know they are incredibly tasty, but I don't think you can keep them as they are for very long time.

However, if you can resist the temptation to eat them all, you can dry the figs by exposing them to the sun, sheltered by a net so that insects cannot come into contact with them.
I wish you a happy harvest: since there are so many fig trees, you can really have a lot of fun! 👍

!ENGAGE 30 🙏

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I would want a seed from the cat tree ;)

Cat tree ;)

Now that would be quite a sight!

🎁 Hi @samstonehill! You have received 0.109 HIVE tip from @amico!

@amico wrote lately about: Looking For Bolt... 🇮🇹 Alla Ricerca Di Bolt... Feel free to follow @amico if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @samstonehill, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.