Efreet Elder and his strength

in ecoTrain3 years ago

efreet.PNG

Power of the Efreet

Efreet Elder is the theme of the Splinterlands post this week.
I do not have a maxed Efreet Elder on the Sayee account and so I used Filler for playing a match using this card and my oh my, was I surprised at the card's ability to win the battle despite being the only one left.

I am glad I did not choose the Zaku as usual. Pyre has the ability to increase the speed that helped a lot and Efreet Elder as can be seen in the game, managed to destroy the enemy, very soon indeed.

I remember getting the gfl Efreet when I first started playing Filler and because I wanted to buy more cards, I sold it and bought a few more. If now, I get any gfl, I am sure I will not sell because each gfl adds to the collection power and value to the deck too.

Rental system

The rental system rocks now. I was able to rent a few cards with the dec I earned by playing which is cool because I no longer have to use my hive or hbd to invest in cards. I am also looking forward to the secondary markets renting system too.

If you want to watch the battle, please click the image above and sign up if you have not yet tried it. I am sure you will thank me.

Stats

stat.PNG

images - screenshot

Sort:  

oops I wrote my post in ecotrain by mistake. Please excuse

i do love the elfreet monsters but i rarely use it lol

yea, me too. Now only I realized its worth.

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

Well done.