Sort:  

Well that's why you really must run yourself over here some time and enjoy the 'all you can eat' landscape with me!

My favourite fruit is currently physalis. It is a Peruvian plant we have been able to grow this year in our garden and each little ball is such a dream.

IMG_7049.jpeg

I wonder if you have them in LA? Someone told me recently it is classed as a super food, so even better! Have kept seeds as am not sure if they will survive the winter.

How you doing over there bro?

If you like we can schedule a day for a skypey catch-up?

All going great here. I will keep randomly calling, usually my morning=your evening seems to work. I have set reminder alarms... I thiiiiink they had those physalis growing along VINES in Hawaii(?).... Kinda sour and full of crunchy seeds? (Not sure)