You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Monopoly Money

in ecoTrain2 years ago

A beautiful work of fiction and you write it so sweetly with great insight that it requires critical thinking to find the message contained in it. And I got some either implicitly or explicitly.

Then rather than that, I like you playing figurative language or symbols of ice cream and pizza. What's clear is that both are delicious food and there's no one who doesn't like that. Hopefully those virtual coins will become real on the food table and full of the bags you mentioned in your story.

I want to say again that the ending of the story is very beautiful and meaningful even though it's just ordinary words and light but full of meaning in it.

Yes, just enjoy life.

Sort:  

Thank you, I really had fun writing the last few days the feedback is very nice to have. I think that the virtual coins are helping out many people and doing things in a lot more efficient ways.