My best moment. By @shuvobd1

in ecoTrain2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is well, I am also well, by the grace of God.

I woke up around eight in the morning. Do not wash your face after waking up. We didn't brush after that. After brushing, we all sat together and had breakfast. Friday so I sat down after breakfast.

I watch television for a while. Then my mother sent me to the market to do some shopping. Then I go to the market for a long time. Then I did some shopping.

Then I left the markets in a shop and walked around with my friends for a long time. After walking for a long time, what else can I do? We all went to the market together for tea.

Then I went to the vegetable market, I went to the fish market, so I came back from all over the place. Because the day was a Friday holiday, the Zuhr prayers are called at 1 o'clock on Monday. So we did a lot of nice walks.

20211128_160527.jpg

When Baija is coming around 1 o'clock. Then we went to our respective homes. Someone has to listen. Then you have to close someone's eyes and come to the mosque again quickly.

Then a little farther from my house I said goodbye to my friends and slowly walked towards the house. I walked slowly and safely to the shops to escape from the shops for a long time.

I saved some more money by watching the single from there in the afternoon. Then after going home I had breakfast. Then I didn't take a bath today is Friday so I went and took a quick bath.

After bathing, I put on my clothes and sat for a while and watched television. He scolded me so much because I was ready to go on Friday. Ara for watching television.

IMG_20211128_151839.jpg

Then when I take a bath with my brother and give him clothes, I take my brother away. We left for the mosque around 12:30 to perform the Friday prayers.

Then we all sit together and enjoy the waz of the lord and have no experience. Brother, I listened to your master for an hour. Then we all prayed in congregation together.

After the prayers, my brother and I got out of the mosque and went home. I went home and had lunch. After lunch my brother and I went to my room and fell asleep.

I woke up around four. What else can I do after waking up? I went to Mukherjee and ate something. Then I climbed on the roof to climb the roof to see a lot of love.

Then I took another football with my brother and went to the roof to play. The two of us held on for a long time. Then I told my brother not to play anymore.

Let's go home. Let's sit at home and watch. It will be better on television. It doesn't feel good on the roof anymore if the ball is pulled and it falls down again. Then my brother and I came home.

Then I sat down with the ball and watched television. After watching the time for a long time, I prayed the Asr prayers with less coming prayers. Then I watched television.

Then he did not offer Maghrib prayers. I turned off the television and went downstairs to pray. After praying, we all had breakfast together.

20211129_184251.jpg

After breakfast I went to my room and met after a while. Spend a lot of time studying. I misbehaved with my nephew.

Even my mother's mobile phone is not there. I made a deal with my brother and secretly pressed the mobile phone for a while. After pressing the mobile for a long time, I saw that my father had left the market.

Then I made my mobile beautiful and came with a search as I showed it to my mother. I grabbed the mobile and I don't even know the mobile. What else can I do then?

Then my brother and I sat down and watched television and talked. Then we all had lunch together.

After lunch I went and after lunch a few hours of movies. Then my brother and I went to bed together.

Thanks for viewing my post.