You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng-Esp] Hive Community Garden Journal Challenge - July - My garden- Mi jardín.

in ecoTrain4 years ago

I never knew you could grow fig trees, cherry plants and tangerine plants in pits. Will you be replanting them once they are bigger, or will they stay in pots?

Btw, something completely different: I noticed the Upvotebank comment underneath your post. Have you seen this post about it (your name is on the list)
https://peakd.com/scam/@themarkymark/over-1-000-posting-authority-are-being-abused-by-upvotebank-and-minimalpris-are-you-on-the-list

Sort:  

I am trying to grow them in a pot. I plan to let them grow there for quite some time and see their evolution.

By the way, thanks for the information you give about the list on which I appear. I really didn't notice the abuse.
I will take action on the matter.