(Eng - Esp) ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 7 #2: How I show and receive gratitude

in ecoTrain3 years ago (edited)

I learned what gratitude is when in difficult situations I matured and realized how fortunate I am, then I understood the meaning of gratitude and began to express it with everything that reminded me of the abundance in my life.


How I show and receive gratitude


When I take care of my pet, when I bathe him, feed him, walk him, and take him to the groomer he shows me gratitude with his affection, accompanying me anywhere in the house, licking my face, hands, and feet, I feel your gratitude and return it with more love.

To the plants in my house and nature in general, I receive your gratitude every time they bring me healing with their herbs, shade, decoration, and the purity of the air I breathe and I give you my gratitude when I water them, fertilize them and maintain their healthy habitat.

I receive gratitude from strangers when the farmer sows and gathers the harvest, the seller buys the merchandise, the merchant distributes it and all the people who relate with me leave me a benefit for my being, I give them my gratitude every time I pray that they are blessed, that they always have health and love in their life, when I pay for their services, I give them respect and I smile at them.

With my family and friends, I receive gratitude when they lend me their help without asking for it because they already know I need it, when they take care of me, give me their time and dedicate their attention, I show them my gratitude with the same respect, consideration, love, and support.

And finally, the people I receive the most gratitude from are my parents, when they feed me, take care of me, support me, they show me gratitude just for being their daughter, they consider me one of their greatest treasures, I give them my gratitude with love, respect, affection, dedication, satisfaction and honoring the life they gave me.

The title of this post is a thoughtful question from @ecotrain that he invites us to answer in his season 7-week #2 and this is my participation.

If you want to participate in the contest I invite you to enter the link and know the rules of the contest, I take this opportunity to thank you for your time, and if you want to leave a recommendation, an anecdote, or any comment I will be happy to read it. Thank you.


EN ESPAÑOL


Aprendí lo que es gratitud cuando en situaciones difíciles madure y me di cuenta de lo afortunada que soy, entonces comprendí el significado de la gratitud y empecé a expresarlo con todo lo que me hacía recordar la abundancia en mi vida.


Cómo muestro y recibo gratitud


Cuando cuido a mi mascota, al bañarlo, darle de comer, sacarlo a pasear, y llevarlo a la peluquería el me da muestra de gratitud con su cariño, acompañándome a cualquier parte de la casa, lamiendo mi rostro, manos y pies, siento tu gratitud y se la devuelvo con más amor.

A las plantas de mi casa y a la naturaleza en general, recibo su gratitud cada vez que me brindan sanación con sus yerbas, sombra, la decoración y la pureza del aire que respiro y les doy mi gratitud cuando las riego, las abono y mantengo su hábitat saludable.

Recibo gratitud de los desconocidos cuando el agricultor siembra y recoge la cosecha, el vendedor comprar la mercancía, el comerciante la distribuye y todas las personas que se relacionan conmigo me dejan un beneficio para mi ser, yo les doy mi gratitud cada vez que rezo porque sean bendecidos, porque siempre tengan salud y amor en su vida, cuando pagó sus servicios, les doy respeto y les regalo una sonrisa.

Con mi familia y amigos, recibo gratitud cuando me prestan su ayuda sin pedirlas porque ya saben que lo necesito, cuando están pendiente de mi, me regalan su tiempo y dedican su atención, yo les muestro mi agradecimiento con el mismo respeto, consideración, amor y apoyo.

Y para finalizar, de las personas que más recibo gratitud son de mis padres, cuando me alimentan, cuidan, apoyan, ellos me dan muestra de la gratitud solo por ser su hija, consideran que soy uno de sus mayores tesoros, yo les doy mi gratitud con amor, respeto, cariño, dedicación, satisfacciones y honrando la vida que me dieron.

El título de esta publicación es una pregunta reflexiva de @ecotrain que nos invita a responder en su temporada 7 semana #2 y esta es mi participación.

Si deseas participar en el concurso te invito a entrar en el link y conocer la reglas del mismo, aprovecho para agradecer su tiempo y si deseas dejar alguna recomendación, una anécdota o cualquier comentario estaré complacida en leerte. Gracias.


image.png

Gifs of tenor

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.