You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of holistic and sustainable living today.

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your insights. More and more I'm seeing how important it is to be approaching agriculture with a mind to limit the impact on the environment. I've worked on farms, and I've been a gardener for a landscaping company. But only now, as I'm planning on growing and raising my own food soon, do I really start to see how important it is to refrain from using chemicals and such. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Hello @starbor, I see that you have experience in the agricultural area and I am glad that you take into account using organic matter to establish your plants, it is certainly the best and minimize the use of agrochemicals. I wish you much success in establishing your crops.

So long, happy weekend.