You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to help me host some forest architects?

in ecoTrain2 months ago

Done: reposted!

I can't believe you'll be receiving volunteers, and four at the same time too! I mean, I am surprised because you have always struck me as a bit of a hermit. On the other hand, it's a great way to tip the scale in favor of being more social, at least for a while.

I wish you all the best with this crew, whether that may come in the form of some fantastic structure, some amazing insight you have still to learn, or simply great times and good laughs you will share together.

I also read about your concern in your next post, so I looked around, thinking I'd find some indications to the negativity you described. I could not find anything. Regardless, I really hope this won't be the case, and your time with your volunteers is going to lead you to some awesome places (though it will still be on the same property).

I'm also totally looking forward to your posts during that time.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not a hermit because I want to be alone but rather because I want to focus on what I want to create and not get my time sucked by the addictions of modern society. But I love company, specially if we're going to work together towards harmony with Nature :)

Thanks for taking interest in my concern, the text was actually directed to a specific person as I felt the energy projected towards me and mostly in the hopes of provoking reflection. But I've also been doing introspection and taking responsibility for my part in the density experienced.

Ultimately, each thing I write comes back like a boomerang to get me to see myself and my shortcomings so I might grow into a better version.

Also thank you for your great vibes and support, I really appreciate it and boosts my positive energy!