You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Eclipse and the Meaning of Wealth

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Thank you for your thought provoking post. We are also going into Pluto in retrograde tomorrow. So time for a bit shake up to let go of stuff. Today I was let go from work which was a big relief as I know it is time to say goodbye to a career that is no longer aligned and go into the deep work that is to be done now with both feet. It is intense times for sure. I’ve felt for sometime that this next month was going to be intense but liberating. So here we go!

Sort:  

I'm so glad that you mention this, a dear friend of mine has been struggling to leave a pointless job for years and now she's at the crossroads where continuing to be there is starting to be detrimental to her energy. I'll share your words with her. I'm happy for you! I know full well how liberating that can be! Thank you for your contribution and insight! Blessings!