You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quacktastic Arrival!

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Oh you have kittens, my goddddd you have to share pictures, as we are missing having one so badly! When we arrived in the area where we're living now, we found a momma cat with litter in a schoolyard. But all schools are closed. Two of these babies we want, as they are the cutest and one, is exactly the little kitten I wanted for years (we had one of these in a litter once that's why I grew so fond of the striped ones). They are so wise!

We went there to check if they were still there and they are, but no way we could ever get them through the gate, and I believe once closed during the summer, nobody will enter that building until September. Tomorrow we will register at this address and I will just be bold and ask the people about this matter that we want to save 2 out of 4 and if there's a way someone could save them there. I mean neighbors are feeding them but obv it's not a healthy (mostly very smelly) environment now especially with a dead dove in there too.

Fingers crossed they will say "oh yeah it's municipal property, we will take them out, come get 2 lol". I have to try :)

Until then, please show your little kittens :) haha

<3

!CTP