Sort:  

I had almost forgotten what these kind of connections feel like. Not too many places like this around here. And even if there are, they don't advertise themselves so it's hard to find out about them. How perfect that the first result of getting a cat was this ;)

Amazing you are community planning now. Does that mean you found some land or are you sticking where you are?

I have been going backwards and forwards with regards to where I want to be, but I have realized that the people I have really connected with here and who I have been proactive with during this transition are the people I wish to share space with, there are a few families that wish to start a community together, so we are today going to meet to put a proposal together to help us raise money. Our vision is to create a healing community, a place where you come and commit to work on yourself and share with each other. There are many healers within the tribe, @eftnow included. So we will meet and look for land higher up on the mountains where there is more water! You and your family are always welcome Sam xxx