You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Online Bullying

in ecoTrain3 years ago

I don;t think ppl should have to power up though, we just came through lockdown where many creatives lost there job, more power to them finding platforms to build a wage from their craft. That to me is actually the main vision I have for these sites, that they will enable creatives to earn and save in alternative ways. Those who have full time jobs will probably just save here.

Sort:  

It's a stake weighted voting system sweets, and that's where your say is.

Of course it is. That’s why I like the blurt system more. I know that p can still selectively give people huge upvotes but I actually just find that inspiring. It still feels like ok that’s out there all I need to do is evolve and put the effort in. It’s the taking away stuff I find rly controlling. With the downvote system in play I’m not sure it can ever rly be fair. Sure if everyone with stake thinks like you you’ll feel it’s fair haha