You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manual Poll - My trauma is better than yours - a peculiar phenomenon in the 'woke' population

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Sure I met a guy at 28 I thought was my twin flame, i then spent 10 years purging all my limiting beliefs, understanding my ego ( not getting rid of it), clearing blocks and toxic patterns. I had about 4 very toxic connections of intensity and running then met someone where it’s beautiful and balanced and now focusing on building my abundance and being more happy in the now.

Sure you’ll have a field day with that one :) go mad i can take a joke.

Sort:  

Have you checked your natal chart?

I think you might be Jesus!

It’s totally possible 😎 was he also a Pisces / Aquarius? He did seem to have a good command of the water and creating fish from thin air.

Well... yeah. This is very relevant.

Will you start posting commands for the people via instagram?

We do need a good leader.

You're our only hope!

Sure commandment one is everyone donates 10 percent of their wealth to my wallet so they can understand the true importance of giving :) its for your benefit not mine.

Yes, master!