13th February 2022 I Will Never Forget! πŸ™πŸ½

in ecoTrain β€’ 2 years ago

Has the Hundreth Monkey risen...?

​


IMG_20210131_170239.jpg


Well, it's not Sunday here in England folks! I am late again for my post but it's been busy. I am working on my scheduling it's difficult running my department at a new job and trying to set up my own business. But as we are likely heading into hyperinflation very soon we need all the financial resources we can muster up. Here in England prices are going through the roof literally with the spike in energy costs. We are expecting a 75% increase between now and October; wankers. Hopefully, the Brits will grow some balls and stop rolling over and accepting everything blithering Boris says even though they know he's talking bollox. It's like our version of the Truckers Convoy it was pathetic to be honest a few cars and no media. The sad thing is the Brits are so brainwashed it's untrue But Is That Changing?

The Revelation...

This Sunday evening just gone was a special one for me; no nothing to do with Valentines Day! I don't entertain that crap. You should show your partner love every day, not just one. Valentine's day is just an example of modern society taking an ancient festival with meaning and turning it into a commercial money-making venture. I told my partner this and she fully agrees so we don't celebrate it. That being said I was cooking us a nice meal (like I always do πŸ˜‚) a vegan jackfruit and chickpea curry (would you like the recipe - wack it in the comments and I'll post it up for you). Anyways I've built it up enough now.


IMG_20210929_083001.jpg


As I was cooking I decided to respond to a phone call from my old man. Now as many of you will know from my previous post he is a BBC disciple and follows their BS to the letter. Well folk the ties are turning! My old man was very concerned about an article he had come across about only four companies running the world and manipulating the world finances to make everyone poor and slaves to their products. I am still in shock folks, this is like the queen going on TV and saying she is a lizard. It was a monumental moment in my life a day! The 13th February 2022 I will never forget!

He was actually really concerned and surprised at this. I explained to him this is what I had been trying to explain to him for the last 20 odd years. We spend about an hour talking about solutions and situations that could and will occur. Obviously, I did not go too far down the rabbit hole but it was quite deep. He even told me about 'Black Rock' halleluiah I said. For me, I can not explain the emotion to encompass this moment it was beautiful. If my old man is opening his eyes then wow the hundredth monkey must have its hat and be about ready to come out and play.

We are seeing it everywhere folks media outlets reporting the Trucker Convoy, Pfizer's botched testing results, mass world protests. This is the moment folks we are living in what will become recorded as one of the most important moments in humanity. After years of people having their heads in the sand, it's finally here. This does not mean all is rosy and frolicking from now on in. The work is only just beginning. We who have our eye's open need to nurture these newcomers we need to speed up their awareness without sending them stir crazy.

What now?


IMG_20210828_144631.jpg


To be honest, I am still in shock it's beautiful but one of those things I have to embrace and feed now without too much pressure. He was saying it's my generations time to rise and make the changes. I did take this opportunity to point out that the majority have been given an experimental medical procedure that is likely to render them incapable of doing this; which he just went quiet. He is not that far yet but the ivory tower is showing its cracks.

My advice was non-compliance! Buy from small independent companies and pay a bit more. If we continue to buy from Amazon it will be cheaper yes but we will end up with only Amazon. We are conditioned especially with all these price rises to want to get the cheap options to save some money. To be honest that stuff is crap and not worth it. I get questioned about how I can afford to buy organic food all the time; my response is my health is worth it. People question this but they agreed chemical and processed food is bad, wheres's the logic. It all comes down to our choice and there are seven billion of us, that is a force to be reckoned with. We have the power to take on any corporation. I mean if we decided to stop shopping a Tesco's they would go bust in a week. Now is the time to say no, if everyone in England told the energy companies in April; when we get the 50% increase to Fuck off they would not have a choice; we give these people the power. We don't question as we are taught in our schools. Schools don't teach us much other than listen to authority repeat like a parrot everything we tell you to.

Months of turmoil...


IMG-20210615-WA0004.jpg


We know it's likely as people open their eyes the proverbial will hit the fan; it's going to be rough. This being said the necessaries are in place the decentralised platforms and alternatives. The mission of this year is to introduce these to your friends and those close. They need introducing gently but quickly and show solutions to alternative places to shop, play, communicate and relax. The real fun starts now folks and it will be tricky but once the momentum really gets going this rollercoaster is going to be a fun old ride πŸ™πŸ½ πŸ’―πŸ’


So that's a wrap for today!

Connect with you next time... πŸ¦ΆπŸ½πŸ’―πŸ’.

Om namah shivaya... πŸ™πŸ½πŸŒπŸ“Ώ

For Reiki vibrations contact @thebarefootot

the_barefoot_ot_nametag.png

Check these out, they work well for me:

download.jpeg


PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8qwdFPnFdSQrixPMNvTU9D4q8UVKknKMnCKdFJNvYuMRbFLPvNRVNjpEbwh5oneuVgpfFBZLMebAue4Q7m3NqMxywpTB4.jpeg


download.png

Sort: Β 

I am still in shock folks, this is like the queen going on TV and saying she is a lizard.

LOL :-)

Congratulations @vibeof100monkeys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 11000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 12000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!