Vibes Rambles - Humanity rising and vibrations are increasing ...

in ecoTrainlast year (edited)

Creativity march 🎨📝

Wow guys I have my creative head back on, prepare for some verbal unloading, haha, in a good way...


IMG_20220316_181834.jpg


For many journaling is a great outlet for the mind. For me, it's a bit of a chore being dyslexic and not enjoying writing with the old pen and paper, but tapping at keys with corrective software now that's not as bad. So in my infinite wisdom, I have decided to do more little rants. Save you time reading and the ware on my keys. Is more often and better; well you'll have to be the judge of that one...


Isn't life stressful for us all, wow!

But my friends the masses are opening their eyes?

Here in the UK with all the recent news that the Vaccine could (really we know the truth, sadly) be connected to the massive massive increase in sudden heart attacks, never has there been such an uprising brewing. Even my old man (a BBC disciple) has apologised and congratulated me on standing by my morals by refusing the Vax. Even talking at work people are scared, obviously, I still have to pretend I've had it as part of the conditions of me not getting sacked for refusing it.


IMG_20220511_141955.jpg


In addition to this, we have the strikes, the Post, Nurses, Ambulance, Trains, and Teachers currently striking the country is a shit show really. Now people blame it on the Tories, but it goes deeper than that. My Brother in Oz has also opened his eye and is seeing the truth too it's beautiful to see. Sadly the media hides all the anti-government information, very 1984 of them how fucking rude! Platforms like this are so important now as people are looking for the truth. Humanity or the common consciousness is rising folks and yes that Hundreth Monkey is well and truly stirring. People finally realise we are being continually sold a lie. Just a quick example, I had a terrible experience with Shark hovers and complained. They offered me a discount, then denied it, delayed their response until it ran out, and told me tough shit. I wrote a review on their website, a polite and honest review, and their response:

Screenshot 2022-12-02 at 11.05.19.png

You may think this is not a very political example but think about it for a minute 🤔. You see if companies can doctor their reviews so openly what about those whose power and control depend on censoring?

Recognises those words also Our guidelines it's a get out of anything free card. Instagram constantly sends me messages for my healing business The Barefoot OT telling me I have breached community guidelines for stating good health advice and what is right for humanity. I am not backing down I have the means to open a new account if they delete me, which they have done three times already. My voice is more important than fake wealth.


Cornish shore, no more...

Quickly before I go a massive change of plan for me recently. I miss the boat as it were! Some might remember my plans to move to the Cornish shores well I didn't. The main reason for this was the economy I hoped to move before the financial collapse effects hit but I missed it. I started looking at houses and the mortgage company became ruthless they stated now student loans count against your mortgage (thanks Leeds Building Society). Now we are seeing the beginning of the collapse start! So I am staying here in the Ribble valley and making a stand. Working on my garden as a priority and building the tribe here.


IMG_20210202_140854.jpg


We are on the up folks and see a positive shift in society. Positive stories are breaking through in the media the powers that want to be are getting exposed left right and center, it's a beautiful time to be alive. The universe has put us where we need to be and now is the time to rise and show the way. My mental health is lifting seeing all this positive news and uprising. Even though I don't support violence inevitably there will be some during this transition. The key is to build out networks and learn how to reconnect with nature which will provide most of what we need the rest comes from us we control our own lives and decisions. Follow your instinct and you will make it through 🙏🏽

So that's a wrap folks!

Connect with you next time... 🔗🖌.

Barefoot and vibrating... 🦶🏽💯🐒.

Om namah shivaya... 🙏🏽🌍📿

For Reiki vibrations contact @thebarefootot

thebarefootot_nametag.png

Sort:  

It's a lovely message that we are not here to fight with the vaxxed, but to help spread awareness. Lucky to see more of us being less censored in our social media circles and in the society.

Keey vibing positively! ✨

Indeed we need to rebuild society not dived it 🙏🏽

#ecotrain Can anyone tell me why I have a limit of photos if I add more than four then others disappear.

Congratulations @vibeof100monkeys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 5250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!