Vibes Rambles - Lets sac this off and live life 💯🐒

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Scrapping the draft...


IMG_20220702_090601.jpg


It's been a while since I threw out a good old ramble. This post has been rewritten about ten times now, no joke! With plans to make a positive vibration through this beautiful community. Most of these post rewrites have been ranting about Alexander Boris de Pfeffel Johnson who claims to have the right to rule over ME. A man who claims to have worked hard to get where he is but in reality he was born in New York to a wealthy family. His father worked for the World Bank and EU. He's a cheat married three times with seven kids to different women. His brother is an ex-MP working in the house of lords and his sister is in media for Sky and the BBC! You get my point.

Now, this post will be a proper rant and those of you who have been following my past post will understand why. Don't worry I'll slap in a happy ending for you (that's just rude, take that back, filth). Writing these rants on here helps my mental health so you just have to lap it up folks 🙏🏽.

Today blew my mind and sums up the state of this country (and many of yours I am sure)! I have mentioned the lack of police and mental health support here and the catastrophe we are heading into, induced by the slow and planned privatisation of the NHS. I believe they are trying to collapse it so people slowly move to private healthcare then their job is done without having to fully privatise it which it mostly is. You don't need to be a business analyst to work out that when only parts of a service/company are private it is destined to fail. The NHS is failing, ambulances are private but under the NHS. In an emergency, you can expect to wait at least two hours and that is on a good day, I have the firsthand experience of having to wait four hours with some waiting for one. You get the picture.


IMG_20220429_161204.jpg


Today's Events: the beginning of more to come 🤬🤯

My work is in mental health and I have long spoken about the escalating problems and potential huge crisis about to hit due to cuts and lack of resources nationwide! Well, today we have several residents relapsing due to the local commission (Lancashire NHS) stopping funding certain medications, amongst other failures, not that I advocate a lot of medications but some need them when other options are not available, but that is another post. Due to this many are not getting the medication they need and their mental health crashes basically. One gentleman has been dangerous for a month we are fighting to get a secure bed for him, again the communions about are arguing about who will pay for it. In the meantime, he is disrupting the whole home causing agitation anxiety and instances of self-harm in the other residents. One particular resident basically can't communicate and he had been grooming or active very odd with him. We have been on the phone expressing our concerns daily and repeatedly. Today he took this resident hostage in his room and god knows what happened, we called the police as we are not equipped or trained in restraint. The police got him to open the door and this other resident was naked in his shower. The police then refused to take him in even though they can under the mental health law and detain him as a danger to others and himself. Oh no these wankers not only didn't take him but caused our manager of wasting police time. what the fuck!. I am speechless I mean the fucking pathetic policemen just can't be arsed and are endangering lives. I don't need to fill in the gaps for you. I had to walk away or I was going to deck the police. I get they stretched and us all struggling but were your human instinct these people should be ashamed and I am disgusted to have even spoken to them.

Just one incident in a small town I am sure it's happening more. We need to wake up England grow some fucking balls and stop sipping tea. We are fighting for our freedom and future generations, if you don't do something you are just as bad as Boris and his cronies. You have to make your choice NOW!


And the happy ending 🙏🏽 💯🐒

My aim here was always to spread positivity and love. Recently my mental health has been vibrating on a low frequency (can you guess) this has been projecting that out. We are all going through shit and all these agenda 30 BS just won't go... but Fuck life is good I should be celebrating.


IMG_20220329_162244.jpg


What is happening in the world of a vibrating monkey I hear you ask. In all honesty, I am fucking enjoying myself. In my little bubble life is good I feel I am vibrating on a high-frequency energy-wise. Yes, I needed a rant but don't we all.


Now it's time to fight for your right to party 🍺🕺🏻

Summer has finally hit the UK now, yippee! It's getting warm although I do live in one of the coldest spots in England. According to the media, we are in a heat wave but I would not go that far quite yet. I love hearing those words though means it's a decent temperature. We are hitting around 18 - 25 degrees so enough for a day outside, next week they are promising 32 degrees for North England that's HOT, 43 in London town WOW! My mental health has rocketed but not only because of the sun, although it sure helps.

I have had a realisation, I know another! The same one I am just acting on it. Last weekend saw the return of Timber Festival guys I think, this is the best festival the UK has to offer. It's small only 4000 but dam there is so much love there. I went on my own for the second year. There was poetry that brought tears to my eyes, music that made me pull off some very obscure shapes (without drugs) and talks that blew my mind (about mushrooms). I was in heaven, my friends, three days of feasting on life how it should be and barefoot, blooming marvellous! Talking of friends I made many new ones and rekindled some old ones from last year and bumped into one from ten years ago😮. I can't begin to explain the energy of it folks you need to attend if you are in the UK, it's in the national forest, oh and sustainability is key to their agenda.


Screenshot_20220711-225409.png


I have two more festivals lined up The Bushcraft Show and Medicine Festival . The Bushcraft Show is what it says on the tin really, a show about bushcraft where you camp in the woods. It's a cracking show! this year I am going with friends so a new experience for me. I did find last that the nature of this festival was not the loving one of Timber still good people but it's more learning and hangout festival. We have Medicine Festival I have not been but it looks amazing folks definitely a small intimate one and full of the right energies!



I can't wait folks. The main thing for me of feeling that energy and love from people who just wanna connect with nature and enjoy life. They want to cut away from the corporate bollox and be free. Problems I have been facing are an internal dilemma wanting this life and having to deal with the corporate world I just don't want to be a part of. As a plan going ahead from here I need more earth connections and festivals sadly they mainly only happen in the summer months. What can we do from here? I have booked another holiday for the winter months to keep me sane. Also just be thankful I am in a financial situation where I can afford these breaks, if I could not I would have surely broken by now.

Ultimately I have the feeling to sell my house! Currently, I would make £40k which could last a few years travelling but part of my gut is telling me not to. Maybe it's my ill parents? Maybe part of my mission is to help fellow Brits open their eyes for a bit longer. I don't know the universe's plans, to be honest, but it's tearing me in half.

All in all, life is good despite the fluctuations in mental health getting out and seeing the love and energy out there is comforting and uplifting, Timber Festival is my revelational moment in the year. Just now I have received an email for tickets next year, do I? Of course, we all need something to look forward to and this is where we build our tribes, my friends. Now more than ever we need our tribe and I am finding my and expanding. We will make it through this my friends. Thank you for listening your keeping me going, big love 🙏🏽


So that's a wrap folks!

Connect with you next time... 🦶🏽💯🐒.

Om Namah Shivaya... 🙏🏽🌍📿

For Reiki vibrations contact @thebarefootot

thebarefootot_nametag.png

Check these out, they work well for me:

download.jpeg


PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8qwdFPnFdSQrixPMNvTU9D4q8UVKknKMnCKdFJNvYuMRbFLPvNRVNjpEbwh5oneuVgpfFBZLMebAue4Q7m3NqMxywpTB4.jpeg


download.png

Sort:  

It's worse in NE England (weather), I worked up there for 6 years. They barely get a summer. Looking forward to this short-term heat myself.

Haha alright I'll give you that one. Enjoy those rays hope you it's smashing the 30 degree market for you too 👌🏼

Hi @vibeof100monkeys,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @vibeof100monkeys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!