You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QOTW 9.8: MI PREGUNTA PARA DIOS Y SU RESPUESTA (ESP - ENG)

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Hello @annafenix welcome to the @ecotrain community.

You've asked a very serious question that affect our world today, and I must confess,I really admire your God's response.

In my opinion I believe all this injustice towards children begins in the family, because those who grew up to become an abuser were once a child them self, and I think down to the way they were brought up them self, another reason could be social influence and co.

Am saying these because I've been a victim of abuse as a child in many ways and growing up I get to realize this, I could have fall victim and do the same like others did, but was just fortunately God found me and recruited me into His arms as a child.

Thanks for joining the QOTW topic once again, we hope to see more of you in subsequent topics.

thank-you-for-posting.png

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the welcome.
This has always been a subject that affects me spiritually.
I thank God for the luck you had, and I will continue to pray that many other children can be rescued by God in the same way.
Many blessings!!