Peanut garden at the edge of the pond and introduce me

in ecoTrain2 years ago



405opf17nbjl3hlkgx6_20220315_182316.jpg
Very green bean garden on the outskirts of the pond
405opf12l3hlkdsd_20220315_182318.jpg
405opf2al3hlkd17_20220315_182320.jpg
405opf19yz4l3hljx8x_20220315_182325.jpg
I'm taking a photo of this garden and introduce myself

hi friends #hive #liketu #garden wherever you are how are you today .

allow me to join this community for the first time hopefully we can get to know each other and hopefully I can learn here and share photos here and my activities like other friends also introduce my name waliphoto.

so I took this photo in my friend's garden on the outskirts of a sea pond in the Krukuh area of ​​North Aceh where peanuts are being planted on the outskirts of this place which are already growing green. I went here to have a look and play here because I like the game. these plants I also need myself to be patient to recognize me and also that's a photo I need myself in the afternoon
Enough of my writing today I hope you like the photos I share and greetings from me.

I'm using google translate

Thank you very much for visiting and reading my blog regards


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @waliphoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.