You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QOTW SEASON 10.4 - "Is The World Overpopulated And What Can We Do To Solve The Issue?"

in ecoTrain2 years ago

You sure have valid points and I concur to all of it. To me, I feel the government or whatever may be in place to pass laws into bills should pass a law on the amount of children a family ought to have. Unwanted pregnancies these days are becoming rampant and at the end of the day, when the child is born, he or she sometimes suffer from lack of food and is just another weary wanderer with nothing to eat. If kids could be advised on sex I think it would help save their future from further mistakes.

Sort:  

Profound measures are needed that really have an effect on what endangers us as a society, perhaps many things may seem utopian, but we have no choice but to project a better future, but for that to happen we must act today. Thank you @windgirl for commenting and for your time.

We definitely must act today.

Thank you @windgirl for commenting and for your time.

I'm glad I could read through. I got enlightened myself.